EP: Tally D - The Era of Tally D EP

“The Era of Tally D” is a captivating 6-track EP from “Nwafor Daniel Chigozie Roland” known as Tally D, a talented Afrobeat artist known for his infectious rhythms and inspiring lyrics. This body of work resonates with all areas of life, exploring themes of love, strength, hope, perseverance, and self-empowerment.

All tracks were produced, mixed and mastered by “X1”.

Download Track by Track Below:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tally D – Diva

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tally D Ft. Big Fish – Want You

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tally D – Attention

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tally D Ft. Wiffer – Queen of the Ghosts

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tally D Ft. Freakin Nature – Ride or Die

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tally D – Lie

Post a Comment